Login Form

$10 - Flutterby Freedom Vol. I. PDF Print E-mail








Theme is Trapezoid Presents: Flutterby Freedom Vol I. Album is Creative Commons Attribution 2010.


On Sale Here:
coming soon
On Sale for just $10. Should come to less than $15 with shipping.
Proceeds will go toward funding the Flutterby Freedom Project.


Playable Music List:


00. Butterflies (Jason)

01. Flutterby Freedom (Jason)

02. Love as the Wind (Jason)

03. Soothe as Water (Jason)

04. The Storm will Clear (Jason)

05. Pounder Peace (MJ)

06. Reconnect (MJ)

07. Fly by Day (Ellie)

08. Fly by Night (Ellie)


Please make a small donation. Proceeds help budget for the Global Butterfly Music Effect Project.




Add comment

Security code